+1
Виконано

see others student's work

Jenny Garcia 9 років тому оновлено Eva Diep 9 років тому 1
see others student's work
-1
Hi Jenny,

This feature was already implemented. Once your selected a student to delete, you have to click the Delete link! It is located at the top of the delete column (next to password).

The Voki Team