+1
Lokið

see others student's work

Jenny Garcia 9 ár síðan updated by Eva Diep 9 ár síðan 1
see others student's work
-1
Hi Jenny,

This feature was already implemented. Once your selected a student to delete, you have to click the Delete link! It is located at the top of the delete column (next to password).

The Voki Team