+1
Completat

see others student's work

Jenny Garcia fa 9 anys updated by Eva Diep fa 9 anys 1
see others student's work
-1
Hi Jenny,

This feature was already implemented. Once your selected a student to delete, you have to click the Delete link! It is located at the top of the delete column (next to password).

The Voki Team