+1
Завершен

see others student's work

Jenny Garcia 9 лет назад обновлен Eva Diep 9 лет назад 1
see others student's work
-1
Hi Jenny,

This feature was already implemented. Once your selected a student to delete, you have to click the Delete link! It is located at the top of the delete column (next to password).

The Voki Team

Сервис поддержки клиентов работает на платформе UserEcho