+1
Terminé

see others student's work

Jenny Garcia il y a 9 ans mis à jour par Eva Diep il y a 9 ans 1
see others student's work
-1
Hi Jenny,

This feature was already implemented. Once your selected a student to delete, you have to click the Delete link! It is located at the top of the delete column (next to password).

The Voki Team