+2
Færdig

How do I Insert image on the page-it not be a back ground images that takes up the whole page-how can I add a second voki to a page

Anthony Studebaker 10 år siden opdateret af Hanna 2 måneder siden 10
I am an author of a book- want to create a slide show where I insert an image set to the a certain size I choose-not as a huge background image-insert a second voki, I want the image in the middle- a voki on each side of the image explaining what the images is all about
Hi Anthony,

Thank you for your feedback. We unfortunately do not have the ability to add and re-size an image, or have two Vokis on one slide. These are great suggestions and they will be considered for future updates to the product!

If you have any other questions, feedback, or ideas please feel free to reach out.

Best,
Eric
Come on Eric not being able to re size an image on a page, this is so 1990's web site era technology of not being able to do this? Eric young punk teens hacks using Kiddie code could take care of -fix this problem?
I can't believe that you can't post images to the Presenter.  I'm in the trial phase right now and will probably not use it if that's the case.  That's an easy fix...
Jennifer - 
This feature is coming. We can't do everything at once unfortunately - we are a small team. 
Thank you for your patience!
Gil
Voki Team
Am  so happy to see that posting images and resizing is coming!!!  My Voki characters need some props. Thank you so much for your hard work and for appreciating educators!  I have been working so hard on my Voki's that now I dream in Vokiland!

Oh, almost forgot my suggestions.