+1
No es un bug

please deactivate my account. i am not happy of your service. i have been sending emails but there are no replies.

Elaine Yap hace 5 años actualizado por Eva hace 5 años 2
+1
Elaine - 
Very sorry to hear that.
Which product did you purchase - and in what way did our service disappoint?

I forwarded this note to our support group at support@voki.com - and they will deactivate your service.
Kindly bear with us during this thanksgiving holiday weekend.

Or - if you purchased one of our Voki products you can deactivate your account yourself under you "Account" tab.
Regards
Gil
The Voki Team