Thank you for your prompt and helpful response!
If you are using your account continuously - your Voki content (and links to that content) will remain in working order indefinitely.
Voki accounts, whether Free, or expired paid accounts, that have been abandoned, will be recycled after 2 years. This means that their content will be cleared to make room for active users.
Hope this helps,
The Voki Team
Customer support service by UserEcho