When your Voki Classroom account expires, you may still log in to your account, and you may manage the students and classes in your account. However, students will no longer be able to log in and create new Vokis.

Note: The information within your account will be saved. As soon as your account is extended, full account functionality will resume.

This article was helpful for 1 person. Is this article helpful for you?